Latest Products http://www.starsteel.co.in Latest Products 15-12-15 en-us http://www.starsteel.co.in Bakery Moulds http://www.starsteel.co.in/bakery-moulds.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Specific food-grade materials are used for making Bakery Moulds. Our entire range of Bakery Moulds includes Metal Bread Moulds, Rusk Moulds and Heart Shaped Cake Moulds. Available in different sizes, the Bakery Moulds can resist high temperature. Bakery Trays http://www.starsteel.co.in/bakery-trays.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can select from us an exclusive range of Bakery Trays. We are among the trustworthy Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Bakery Trays. Our selection of Bakery Trays features Cupcake Tray, Biscuit Tray, Toast Tray, Bun Baking Tray and Barfi Tray. Cupcake Tray http://www.starsteel.co.in/cupcake-tray.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the noted Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of durable and dimensionally accurate Cupcake Tray. Widely used for preparing delicious cup cakes, our tray is available in different sizes to meet the requirements of the buyers. Metal Bread Moulds http://www.starsteel.co.in/metal-bread-moulds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Food-grade metals are used by us for making the Metal Bread Moulds. Available in different sizes, the Metal Bread Moulds are admired for their smooth surface finish and unequaled resistance to high temperature. Rusk Moulds http://www.starsteel.co.in/rusk-moulds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Admired by many Rusk Makers and leading bakeries, the Rusk Moulds are available in diverse sizes. We are rated among the respected Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Rusk Moulds. Biscuit Tray http://www.starsteel.co.in/biscuit-tray.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different sizes and designs, the Biscuit Trays are admired by many bakers around the globe. We are ranked among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Biscuit Tray. Toast Tray http://www.starsteel.co.in/toast-tray.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different shapes, sizes and colors, the Toast Tray is made from food-grade material. We are ranked among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Toast Tray. Bun Baking Tray http://www.starsteel.co.in/bun-baking-tray.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Bun Baking Tray, which we offer, is the most demanded product among our portfolio. We can cater to bulk requirements of the Bun Baking Tray. These Bun Baking Trays are safe to use and resistant to rust. Heart Shaped Cake Moulds http://www.starsteel.co.in/heart-shaped-cake-moulds.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The surface of the Heart Shaped Cake Moulds is admired for not having any types of cracks. The Heart Shaped Cake Moulds are flexible and lightweight. Also, each of these Heart Shaped Cake Moulds is safe to be used in microwaves and freezers. Barfi Tray http://www.starsteel.co.in/barfi-tray.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of different types of Barfi Trays. Made from superior grade material like aluminum, our Barfi Tray is appreciated for its durability, lightweight, accurate dimensions, corrosion resistance and excellent finish. Muffin Cake Tray http://www.starsteel.co.in/muffin-cake-tray.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable and genuine Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of excellent quality and perfectly designed Muffin Cake Tray. We are long engrossed in this business and thus, we are capable of delivering quality tested and highly durable Muffin Cake Tray etc. Non Stick Cup Tray http://www.starsteel.co.in/non-stick-cup-tray.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of perfectly designed Non Stick Cup Tray; we are customers most preferred choice in this industry. We are capable of presenting highly durable, finest, perfectly finished and cost effective Non Stick Cup Tray etc. Aluminium Bun Tray http://www.starsteel.co.in/aluminium-bun-tray.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of perfectly designed Aluminium Bun Tray that is highly appreciated amongst the customers, the offered Aluminium Bun Tray is sternly manufactured in the ultra modern production unit. Oval Cake Tray http://www.starsteel.co.in/oval-cake-tray.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One of the notable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of excellent quality and perfectly designed Oval Cake Tray; we are customers foremost choice in this domain. We are long engrossed in this trade and thus, we are capable of bringing forth quality assured etc.